Staff Directory

Located on the UW-Sheboygan Campus
UW-Extension-Sheboygan County
5 University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-459-5900
Fax: 920-459-5901

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Laura Apfelbeck Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator 920-459-5907 laura.apfelbeck@ces.uwex.edu
Michael (Mike) Ballweg Agriculture Agent 920-459-5904 michael.ballweg@ces.uwex.edu
Jane Jensen Family Living Educator 920-459-5902 jane.jensen@ces.uwex.edu
Janeth Orozco Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator 920-459-5916 janeth.orozco@ces.uwex.edu
Linda Robson 4-H Youth Development Program Coordinator 920-459-5903  linda.robson@ces.uwex.edu
Kevin Struck Growth Management Educator 920-459-5905 kevin.struck@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah Tarjeson 4-H Youth Development Educator 920-459-5915 sarah.tarjeson@ces.uwex.edu
Kao Vang Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator 920-459-5917 kao.vang@ces.uwex.edu
Betsy Warmus 4-H Youth Development Program Advisor (25%) betsy.warmus@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Nancy Brown Administrative Assistant for
4-H Youth Development
920-459-5903 nancy.brown@sheboygancounty.com
Ann Herzog Administrative Assistant for
Family Living, Nutrition Education, Community Resource Development, and Administration
920-459-5902 ann.herzog@sheboygancounty.com
Tammy Zorn Administrative Assistant for
Agriculture, Community Resource Development and 4-H Youth Development
920-459-5904 tammy.zorn@sheboygancounty.com