Staff Directory

 

 

Laura Apfelbeck
Wisconsin Nutrition Education
Program Coordinator
920-459-5907
laura.apfelbeck@ces.uwex.edu

Michael (Mike) Ballweg
Agriculture Agent
920-459-5910
michael.ballweg@ces.uwex.edu

Jane Jensen
Family Living Educator
920-459-5906
jane.jensen@ces.uwex.edu

 

Janeth Orozco
Wisconsin Nutrition Educator
Program Educator
920-459-5917
janeth.orozco@ces.uwex.edu

 

Linda Robson
4-H Youth Development Program Coordinator
920-459-5914
linda.robson@ces.uwex.edu

Kevin Struck
Growth Management Educator
920-459-5905
kevin.struck@ces.uwex.edu

Sarah Tarjeson
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-459-5915
sarah.tarjeson@ces.uwex.edu

Kao Vang
Wisconsin Nutrition Educator
Program Educator
920-459-5916
kao.vang@ces.uwex.edu
Betsy Warmus
4-H Youth Development Program Advisor (25%)
betsy.warmus@ces.uwex.edu

Nancy Brown
Support Staff
4-H Youth Development
920-459-5903
nancy.brown@sheboygancounty.com

 

Ann Herzog
Support Staff
Family Living, Nutrition Education, Community Resource Development and Administration
920-459-5902
ann.herzog@sheboygancounty.com

 

Tammy Zorn
Support Staff
Agriculture, Community Resource Development and 4-H Youth Development
920-459-5904
tammy.zorn@sheboygancounty.com

Located on the UW-Sheboygan Campus

UW-Extension-Sheboygan County
5 University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-459-5900
Fax: 920-459-5901

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 4:30 pm